Poster Presentation program in Department of Computer Engg

This event is inaugurated by Hon. Mr. J. S. Katkar, Executive Director, Zeal Education Society, Dr. A. N. Gaikwad, Principal, Zeal College of Engineering & Research, and Prof. S. M. Sangve, HOD, Comp and all faculty members of Computer Engineering Department.

The total 25 posters were presented from SE, TE, BE were presented. Posters in this event which were from different domains like Data mining, Internet of things, CUDA – GPU computing, Ethical hacking and information security, Mobile Computing, Cloud computing, wireless sensor network, Big data etc. Hon. Mr. J. S. Katkar Dr. A. N. Gaikwad and faculty members interacted with all participants of Poster Presentation and encouraged them for further work.

The judges for this event were Prof. S. M. Kolekar, Prof. N. R. Pardeshi, Prof. Avinash Golande, Prof. D. V. Bhate, Prof. V. M. Patil, Prof. R. Kulkarni and Prof. Mrunali Umale, from Computer Engineering Department.

The first prize for this event is declared to Group no. 20 (Sharvari Kulkarni, Kirti Nair, Yasmeen Mirza). The second prize for this event is declared to Group no. 7(Aniket Dalal, Balram Chavan). The second prize for this event is declared to Group no. 24 (Akshay Jagtap, Rajdeep Karpe, Milind Joshi). Runner up for the poster presettaion is given to Group no. 16 (Raj Pingle, Devesh Chatuphale) and Group no. 22(Sneha mane, Aishwarya Bhsoale).