Monthly Archives - April 2021

TEAM ZON has won Smart India Hackathon 2020

Team Name: TEAM ZON

Problem Statement ID: IC475

Ministry/Organization: AICTE- MIC

Academic Year: 2019-2020

Mentor Name: Prof. Ayub Tamboli (ZCOER)

Single Point of Contact(SPoC): Prof. Rahul More (ZCOER)

Roll Name Class (2019-2020) Email
Team Leader Gaurav Talekar (M) BE
Team Member Pranav Lokhande (M) BE
Team Member Khandappa Vibhute (M) BE
Team Member Kiran Pawar (F) SE
Team Member Asmita Pawar (F) SE
Team Member Tejas Bhole (M) BE


Full Report – Click Here