

ZEAL EDUCATION SOCIETY'S ZEAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND RESEARCH NARHE | PUNE -41 | INDIA



Record No.: ZCOER-IQAC/R/02

Revision: 00

Date:10/07/2021

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Minutes of Meeting

The meeting of IQAC was conducted on 10/07/2021 at 03.00 pm in CSMA. Principal Dr. A. M. Kate presided the meeting.

- Principal Dr. A. M. Kate welcomed all members and introduced new members namely Mr. U. S. Shid, Mr. A. V. Jadhav, Mr. A. M. Kate, Mr. P. P. Korpad. The member secretary Dr. P. P. Walvekar presented the agenda items for discussion.
- 2. Dr. P. P. Walvekar presented the review of previous meeting.
- 3. As per the recommendations in previous meeting, identified certification programs were presented to all members. It is decided to offer these certification programs in AY 2021-22.
- 4. As per the recommendations in previous meeting, it is decided to conduct a guest/ expert lecture in a week as an intiative of collaborative activity and emphasis should be given to call industry experts for delivering an interactive session.
- 5. Dr. A. M. Kate informed about AICTE initiative of providing ATAL FDP for free to all faculty members of recognized institutions. It is unanimously decided to motivate all faculty members to register and complete ATAL FDPs of their area of interest.
- 6. Dr. Shirbahadurkar drew attention of all members about continuation of developing econtent in AY 2021-22. All members supported and it is decided to continue developing of e-content in AY 2021-22.
- 7. All members insisted to submit the pending AQAR before deadline mentioned by NAAC.

Dr. P. P. Walvekar IQAC, Co-ordinator



Dr. A. M. Kate IQAC, Chairman



ZEAL EDUCATION SOCIETY'S ZEAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND RESEARCH NARHE | PUNE -41 | INDIA



Record No.: ZCOER-IQAC/R/02 Revision: 00 Date:01/04/2021

The following members of the committee attended it.

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation and department	Committee Designation	Remark
1.	Dr. A. M. Kate	Principal	Chairman	Present
2.	Mr. U. S. Shid	Director, Zeal Education Society	Member	Present
4.	Dr. A. B. Ubale	Asso. Professor, Mechanical Engineering	Member	Present
5.	Dr. M. G. Unde	Professor, Electrical Engineering	Member	Present
6.	Dr. S. D. Shirbahadurkar	Professor, Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering	Member	Present
7.	Mr. A. V. Jadhav	Administration Office	Member	Present
8.	Mr. A. M. Kate	Administration Office	Member	Present
9.	Mr. S. S. Dhokte	Administration Office	Member	Present
10.	Mr. P. P. Korpad	Student	Member	Present
13.	Mr. L. M. Mahale	Plant Head, Mahindra Steel Service Center, Pune	Member	Present
14.	Dr. P. P. Walvekar	Asso. Professor, Civil Engineering	Member Secretary	Present

