Supporting Faculty E&TC

Mr. Suresh B. Dattu
Suresh Dattu
Qualification: Diploma in E&TC Engineering
Designation: Lab Assistant
Experience: 13 Years
Area Of Interest: Hardware & Networking , Robotics
Mail id: suresh.dattu@zealeducation.com
Mrs. Rohini Patil
Rohini Patil
Qualification: Diploma in Industrial Electronics
Designation: Lab Assistant
Experience: 9.5 Years
Area Of Interest: Power Electronics
Mail id: rohini.patil@zealeducation.com
Ms. Ankita A. Nangude
Ankita A Nangude
Qualification: Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication.
Designation: Lab Assistant
Experience: 4.7 Years
Area Of Interest: Hardware
Mail id: ankita.nangude@zealeducation.com
Ms.Jyoti Sandur
Jyoti Sandur
Qualification: BE(Electronics &Telecommunication)
Designation: Lab Assistant
Experience: Industrial :2 Years   Technical:1.1 Years
Area Of Interest: Communication and embedded systems
Mail id: jyoti.sandur@zealeducation.com
Mrs. Dipti Phadnis
Dipti Phadnis
Qualification: Diploma in E & TC
Designation: Lab Assistant
Experience: 4.5 Years
Area Of Interest: Hardware & Networking
Mail id: dipti.phadnis@zealeducation.com
Mr. Arjun Gadekar
Arjun Gadekar
Qualification: HSC MCVC
Designation: Lab Assistant
Experience: 4 Years
Area Of Interest: PCB designing
Mail id: arjun.gadekar@zealeducation.com