Faculty Profile

Mr. Junaid A. Deshmukh
Assistant Professor
Qualification M Tech.
Experience Teaching: 0 Industrial: – 7 months
Area of Interest Engine, Automotive NVH & emission control strategies
Email ID junaid.deshmukh@zealeducation.com

Mr. Shevale Sanket S.
Assistant Professor
Qualification M Tech.
Experience Teaching: 6 month
Area of Interest NDT, Welding Technology, Metallurgy & Material Sciences
Email ID sanket.shewale@zealeducation.com

Mr. Khapre Ketan K
Assistant Professor
Qualification MTECH ( Manufacturing Engg. & Automation)
Experience Teaching: 0.5 Year    Industrial: – 0.5 Year
Area of Interest Manufacturing Engineering.
Email ID ketan.khapre@zealeducation.com

Mrs. N. Dhanalakshmi
Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Tech (Computer Integrated Manufacturing)
Experience Teaching: 8 months
Area of Interest CAD/CAM, Automation
Email ID n.dhanlakshmi@zealeducation.com

Mr. Kusekar Sambhaji K
Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E. (Mechanical Design Engineering)
Experience Teaching: 03 Years
Area of Interest Design, FEA
Email ID sambhaji.kusekar@zealeducation.com

Mr. Mali Suraj B.
Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E ( Heat Power)
Experience Teaching: 03    Industrial: – 01
Area of Interest anofluid , Boiling heat transfer, Fluid mechanics,  RAC
Email ID suraj.mali@zealeducation.com

Mr. HINGMIRE ROHAN RAVINDRA
Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E. (DESIGN ENGINEERING)
Experience Teaching: 3.5 Years Industrial : 1 Years
Area of Interest Design, Energy Engineering,Thermodynamics etc
Email ID rohan.hingmire@zealeducation.com

Mr. Harakare Poonam
Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Tech in Engineering Analysis and Design
Experience Teaching: Nill
Area of Interest Design, FEM, Analysis.
Email ID poonam.harakare@zealeducation.com

Ms. Shruti Dilip Redkar
Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E. Heat Power (Mechanical Engineering)
Experience Teaching: 2 Years
Area of Interest Thermal Engineering, Renewable Energy Sources
Email ID shruti.redkar@zealeducation.com

Mr.  Kasar Abhijit M.
Assistant Professor
Qualification M.E.(Design Engineering)
Experience Teaching: 01    Industrial: – 01
Area of Interest Composite Material and FEA
Email ID abhijit.kasar@zealeducation.com

Mr. Rokade Ashish V.
Assistant Professor
Qualification M-Tech (Automotive technology)
Experience Teaching: 6 month
Area of Interest CAE (Structural analysis), Composite Materials
Email ID ashish.rokade@zealeducation.com