Faculty Profile

Ms. Pallewar Megha G.
Assistant Professor [First Shift]
Qualification M.E. (Electronics) Digital Systems
Experience Teaching: 4 Years Industrial: 3 Years
Area of Interest Digital Electronics, Communication.
Email ID megha.pallewar@zealeducation.com

Ms. Patil Shivakanya M.
Assistant Professor [First Shift]
Qualification M.E. (E&TC) VLSI & Embedded Systems
Experience Teaching: 3 Years Industrial: 3.7 Years
Area of Interest Microcontrollers, VLSI and Embedded Systems
Email ID shivakanya.patil@zealeducation.com

Ms. Shitole Sheetal M.
Assistant Professor [First Shift]
Qualification M.E. (Electronics) Digital Systems
Experience Teaching: 4 Years
Area of Interest Computer Network, Digital Image Processing.
Email ID shital.shitole@zealeducation.com

Ms. Patil Swati S.
Assistant Professor [First Shift]
Qualification M.Tech .(Electronics – VLSI &Embedded Systems)
Experience Teaching: 6 Years
Area of Interest Digital Electronics, Communication.
Email ID swati.patil@zealeducation.com

Mrs. kulkarni Anushri
Assistant Professor [First Shift]
Qualification M.Tech. (E & TC),Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Experience Teaching: 6 Years
Area of Interest DELD, PAI
Email ID anushri.kulkarni@zealeducation.com

Mr. Bukate Rohit R.
Assistant Professor [First Shift]
Qualification M.Tech
Experience Teaching: 4 Years
Area of Interest Basic Electronics
Email ID rohit.bukate@zealeducation.com

Prof. Shirke Swapnali Sopan
Assistant Professor [First Shift]
Qualification M.E. (E & TC)
Experience Teaching: 3 Years
Area of Interest Image processing,Electronic Devices,Digital Electronics
Email ID swpnali.shirke@zealeducation.com

Prof. Repal Saiashish S.
Assistant Professor [First Shift]
Qualification M.E. (E&TC) Microwave
Experience Teaching: 3.5 Years, Industry: 1.5 Years
Area of Interest Microwave, Networking, Embedded Systems
Email ID saiashish.repal@zealeducation.com

Prof. Ingale Pavan Mahadeo
Assistant Professor [First Shift]
Qualification M.Tech (ECE)
Experience Teaching – 4 years Industrial – 3 years
Area of Interest Basic Electronics, Power Electronics
Email ID pavan.ingale@zealeducation.com

Prof. Jadhav Vishwajeet Narayanrao
Assistant Professor [First Shift]
Qualification M.E. (Electronics)
Experience Teaching: 1 Year
Area of Interest Digital Electronics, Basic Electronics, Control System
Email ID vishwajeet.jadhav@zealeducation.com

Mrs. Charde Prachiti A.
Assistant Professor [First Shift]
Qualification M.E. (Electronics) Digital System
Experience Teaching: 3 Year
Area of Interest Image Processing
Email ID prachiti.charde@zealeducation.com

Prof. Shid Uddhav Shivaji
Assistant Professor [First Shift]
Qualification M.E (E&TC)
Experience Teaching – 4 years
Area of Interest Basic Electronics, Integrated Circuits.
Email ID uddhav.shid@zealeducation.com

Mrs Ogale Archana. V.
Assistant Professor [First Shift]
Qualification M.E.(Signal Processing)
Experience Teaching: 3 Years
Area of Interest Wireless Communications, Digital Signal Processing, Microprocessors.
Email ID archana.ogale@zealeducation.com

Mrs. Bhor- Gadhave Priyanka Sudarshan.
Assistant Professor [First Shift]
Qualification M.E. (VLSI & Embedded Systems)
Experience Teaching – Nill
Area of Interest Basic Electronics, Integrated Circuits.
Email ID priyanka.bhor@zealeducation.com

Miss. Wakhure Tejaswita S.
Teaching Assistant
Qualification M.E.(E&TC)
Experience Teaching: 3 Years
Area of Interest Image processing,Electronic Devices,Digital Electronics
Email ID tejaswita.wakhure@zealeducation.com

Ms. Kasurde-Patil Snehal D.
Lecturer
Qualification M.E.(VLSI and Embedded Systems) Pursuing
Experience Teaching: 3 Years   Industrial: 8 Month
Area of Interest Signal and Systems, Digital Signal Processing, Digital Image Processing,Electronics Devices and Circuits
Email ID snehal.kasurde@zealeducation.com

Miss. Deshmukh S. P.
Lecturer
Qualification M.E.(Signal Processing) Pursuing
Experience Teaching: 3 Years Industrial: 8 Month
Area of Interest Signal and Systems, Digital Signal Processing, Digital Image Processing
Email ID sai.deshmukh@zealeducation.com

Miss. Soares Joyce
Technical Assistant
Qualification BE (Electronics & telecommunication), M.E appeared
Experience Teaching: N/A
Area of Interest
Email ID soares.joyce@zealeducation.com